n some countries, governments are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Does the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent days, cities have become best place for people to live because of its facilities and job oppertunities. Thus, many local people are intrested to move cities resulted in many problems. To solve issues, some people suggest that goverment should instruct the companies to expand their branches to local region not to always concentrate in cities. In my point of view, this change would greatly benifits to control the over crowd problems of particular region.

Firstly, distribution of the companies in regional places undoubteldy helps in regulation of cost of living. In other words, if more people are populated in a particular area, a lot of demad for products could be happend and this will leads to huge increase in costs of goods and services. For instance, rents for house urban hyderabad has almost doubled in recent days due its increase residents percentaage. Thus, a possible solution to control the living could would be definietly the expanding of infrastrcutre to various places.

Secondly, even the companies can be benefited when they shifted their building to local areas. This is beacuse, it is not a wise option for a company to establish in already conjusted areas of city since they have to spend large amount of the their monetary resources. Moreover, the employes gets exhausted and lose intrest to workplace with the huge traffic problems which is inevatable in large cities. Therefore, business people has to think whether establishments should be in cities which can effects both resource and productivity or local areas is free from such problems.

To conclude, the goverment idea of suggesting the companies to less populated other than cities would be great idea as this way of implementation can benifit both the individual who are living in cities and also the for the employer who do not to spend hude money for their infrastructure.