In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Does the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent days, cities have become best place for people to live because of its facilities and job opportunities. Thus, many local people are interested to move cities resulted in many problems. To solve issues, some people suggest that government should instruct the companies to expand their branches to local region not to always concentrate in cities. In my point of view, this change would greatly benefits to control the over crowd problems of particular region.

Firstly, distribution of the companies in regional places undoubtedly helps in regulation of cost of living. In other words, if more people are populated in a particular area, a lot of demand for products could be happen and this will leads to huge increase in costs of goods and services. For instance, rents for house urban Hyderabad has almost doubled in recent days due its increase residents percentage. Thus, a possible solution to control the living could would be definitely the expanding of infrastructure to various places.

Secondly, even the companies can be benefited when they shifted their building to local areas. This is because, it is not a wise option for a company to establish in already congested areas of city since they have to spend large amount of the their monetary resources. Moreover, the employees gets exhausted and lose interest to workplace with the huge traffic problems which is inevitable in large cities. Therefore, business people has to think whether establishments should be in cities which can effects both resource and productivity or local areas is free from such problems.

To conclude, the government idea of suggesting the companies to less populated other than cities would be great idea as this way of implementation can benefit both the individual who are living in cities and also the for the employer who do not to spend huge money for their infrastructure.