Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will h

Advancements in technology like Internet have revolutionised our lives and we are getting more adapted to online services every day. Printed books are now being replaced with digital content which has opened an entire new domain for its readers. This essay will analyze future of publishing industry and will provide my opinion after presenting various arguments.

eBooks are the alternative of regular books and one of the major advantage of eBooks is that, it's available anywhere and anytime whenever user wants it. This trend is affecting a significance of traditional library which people used earlier to get knowledge from books and to satisfy their reading habits. Another advantage of digital book is that, it's not taking more space same as regular books and we can carry these books anywhere in our device.

Moreover, user can easily modify and mak thousands copy digital book. Nowadays, people have very less patience and that's why they preferred digital books because after purchasing they don't have to wait for the book delivered to them because it's instantly available for users to satisfy their needs. Also, the price of eBooks are less as compared to printed books.

Furthermore, it will be possible to distribute them at large scale through online stores like Amazon and Flipkart. In past, people have to wait for months before they get their hand on their favorite books due to delay in distribution after publishing and printing of regular books. More of these benefits, we don't have to preserve eBooks from insects, water, from kids same as regular books.

Due to this new trend, the future of printing industry will not completely vanished but yes it is in risk because all materials which are printed like newspaper, magazine, books all are available instantly in digital form so people will not buy printed books but still some book lovers who loved to make a collection of books will go for printed books so we can't say that printing industry will finish.

In my opinion, this trend is favorable for human being and it will inspire our traditional library to change their face and turn into modern library.