Nowadays more and more people are spending less time at home. Why do you think it happens? What effect does this have on individuals and the society?

Nowadays people spend more their time outside homes, this happens by multiple reasons such as work, education, part of difficulties like illnesses, and have an impact on individual life and society. In this essay, we want to talk about the effects of this issue.

At first, when people being less time at home, they couldn't spend enough time with their family and this matter make the emotional, physical and relational distance between family members and may hurt them, for example, children may feel alone always and get depression or do dangerous activities or they may fill their parent empty place with bad friends. This lake of time in being home also hurt couples relationships.

Surveys also show that who spend more time outside have less commitment to the family foundation and have more risky to get depression and irritation.

Second, Home is a place to rest and relax. everyone needs to dedicate special time in a day or at least in a week thinking about their works, problems, and the ways of doing them, and also need time to health care. If you be more outside, you would have less time to take care of your mind, your body and overall health, and you may always feel tired and you are more hazardous to frustrated and sick.

In conclusion, spend less time at home makes several kinds of problems for people. Everyone should make the balance between work(being outside), and home,(being with family and rest), for having a healthy life.