Nowadays, people move from one country to the other for finding jobs. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this, while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Retail outlets should prioritize selling food prepared in the home country other than the one which is important from other countries. I completely agree with the statement because most of eatables or always with short shelf life and contains plethora of preservatives which are harmful for the health.

Social media has taken the awareness about any sector to the next level. people are familiar with international cuisine and has developed a taste as well as a preference for the same in the recent time. However, there are numerous disadvantages in eating and selling such snacks. Firstly, import duty is imposed on such goods by the government, simultaneously, make it extreme making it expensive then the locally prepared items. Secondly, economy of the country is impacted with the burden of foreign exchange. Moreover, process of distribution is very large and scattered over different places. therefore long time is taken by the goods to arrive at their destination and due to which quality of the products gets deteriorated .they are further placed in refrigerators in order to maintain the nutritive value.

these products contain high value of chemicals which have detrimental effects on the health of young children. does making them vulnerable to several diseases. is immune system of the consumer's becomes weak over the period of time.

On the other hand shopkeepers also have to make huge investment to store and maintain these items while a locally prepared food will be consumed within itself life and have more profitable they are also reaching proteins and other essential nutritions.

In conclusion it is well understood that local food items are more advantages from health economy and cost perspective. therefore when does should be increase to procure or produce homemade food items rather than the prepared and packed in some other country