Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education.

Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life?

Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Graduation certificate, it is a certification after completing university studies, is a heated-up issue. At present, it is believed that the bachelor’s degree is an essential accreditation for people to have a fruitful future life, but there are many celebrities who do not have educational qualification. I partially agree that the having a university`s degree is important, but the success does not depend only on the gained certificates. This essay will discuss firstly, the importance of high education, and secondly, the other factors such as skills and talents which can lead to a successful person in his career, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

Having an accreditation from a reputable university or college is important for many people, and it is an essential target in their life to start their career. Currently, local job market is very competitive, and companies set a special qualification in their job posts; therefore, people should be ready for such competition by acquiring recognized qualification from prestigious universities. For Example, successful career for any employee depends on joining a mega company and be promoted through his tenure where google is the dream company for any IT engineer, and they look only for qualified employee.

On contrary, university certificate is a factor of success, but there are many other keys should be taken into consideration. Many celebrities get their fame from their skills and talents, and they have only completed their elementary school or have no even any educational certificates. The talent play a pivotal role in their career. For instance, several football players become very famous because of their talent in playing football where in Liverpool club, Mohamed Salah becomes a public figure and awarded the golden shoes last year; however, he did not complete his college.

To sum up, we can not deny that university education is one of the imperatives, but skills sometimes are considered as an exceptional factor for success. People should set their goals based on their talent and passion, and then they can decide.