Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on disposal of rubbish. Nowadays, governments, face difficulties in wate disposal and I would like to suggest few solutions to eliminate this issue from the universe since it is a great threat to mankind as well as for wild lige and vegetation.

Firstly, we will lokk into the ways in which the rubbish is stored. Majority of the population do not have proper awareness on waste disposal and they do not know the consequences of wrongful waste disposal as well. For example if waste is dumped in the sea the aqua culture will be destroyed while adversely affectingthe ecological system. In some ocassions, general public face difficulties in finding places to dispose their rubbish and also there are limited places available for recycling as well. In addition, the quantity of electronic wastage has increased over the past decade, but the ways in which to dispose has not been popularized amongh people. Moreover, people tends to use more non disposable items since it is cheaper compared with the disposable materials.

However, governments have to take initiatives to reduce the amount of rubbish produced before it create a huge threat to their population. Governments can invest on lucrative amounts on recycling projects in order to minimize the rubbish, and they also can invest on research project on development of non disposal items and new recycling methods as wel. Besides that, government can make awareness on proper disposal of rubbish from childhood, while making a habit of segregating rubbish accordingly.

In conclusion, both the government and the individuals bear the responsibility of controlling the threat of rubbish either in a habiyual way or by imposing laws on general public. It is believed, that governments has to take clear and well st goals in eradicating rubbish problem because it is one of the way making a safe environment to their population.