Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

we are living in a consumer culture world.incresing the waste produced by houses considered useless and even detriment to country thereby, people believe that authorities concerned should firmly tackle this issue. This essay will analyse that phenomena using examples from USA and Middle East countries to illustrate points and support argument.

There is multivarious reasons for huge amount of rubbish produced nowadays. First and formost, since the advertisement has been spreaded and become more attractive the rate of product sold raised as an outcome. people persuaded to buy things they do not need specially for childrens who are easly influenced by the adverts aimed to them. as aresult, parents are put on pressure to buy that products to satisfy their kids. Secondly, we could have reduced the impact of that problem if we have proper knowledge about the recycling.The American Society of Wast managment puplished research in 2018 showed that 70% of the waste produced can be recycled by simple processes.Also, the papper named 25 organizations through USA which render free assistance in collicting and reuse of all kind of rubbish.

On the other hand, government should take prombet action to address these crucial situation by forge a partnership with civil society in order to deter that phenomena.while puplic opinion assume that Advertising should be controled by parents i believe that the authorities should ban false advertisment apecially which focuse on childeren.In addition, taxs should be imposed in wasting any kind of products and also community should play a role in encouraging individuals to recycly there rubbish by offering knowledge and adequate resources.

In conclusion, rubbish production is harmfule to our life ;However, this issue can be easily solved by taking firmly action.As such, i belive we all should participate and be part of these solution.