In order to study at universities students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not al students can afford them, so some people think that university education should be free for everyone.

Do you agree or disagree.

many institutions cost an arm and leg for teaching education among universities and students has to quit from learning them and choose alternate sources. I completely agree with the statement of offering free of cost education at universities so that everybody can afford it because as literacy rate has drastically decreased in the past few years due to fee structures hike and making it free would make a country literally strong and inspirational to other nations.

To begin with, a lot of universities are demanding pay that is more than a necessity for an education to be taught for the students. this tradition is followed only in some countries where learning is not legalized to have limitations. As a result, almost 70% of the students can only dream about post-graduation studies as the could not afford such costly lessons and breaking their aspirations before they expand more. Attention is needed to end this trend so that in the future everyone can learn quality education at totally free of cost. For instance, Every foreign country has the government's support to make education available for the poor and the rich for free at any level from schooling to Ph.D.'s.

If this kind of support is extended in countries like India and other Third world countries they can have faster growth in terms of competition and financial stability. Illiteracy is the only factor that is dragging down the emerging growth of a nation. universities that charge education should be monitored by the government so that they have some limitations and it makes education affordable for everyone. For example, many NGO'S like Siksha is offering teaching classes in remote areas where there is no knowledge about what an education is. However, these organisations are loosing their network due to lack of funds day by day and have only least supporters.

In conclusion, education is not a business to earn. Immediate action on universities could make citizens and students happy and make the youth study and serve their countries as much as possible.