International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

What are your opinions on this?

Universal travelling and globetrotting had become popular than it was in the past. some argue that it has benefits, while others argue that they do not have any positive perks. I completely believe that international tourism will yield positive growth to states because it brings huge profits to the administrations which can be utilized to develop heritage as well as developing the whole tourist country for its needs. this essay will outline how foreign tourism would impact the trend.

Firstly, to begin with, when people visit places of attraction and plan tours on a regular basis, demand rises for that particular place. The Government comes into action if a place has increased visits and show interest in developing. The place will be secured and arranged tickets for entry. In this way, the funds are collected based on the demand a place has for the sightseers. For example, Taj Mahal was under no control until the year 1990 but, as the people who visit it are raised, tickets are arranged for its visiting. Now, Agra is a popular city with many facilities which were only gained by the famous monument.

Secondly, while tourists visit places sometimes human borne diseases spread among states by strangers who carry unknown parasites. Such diseases which are brought by others into the country will make a huge impact on the state crisis, it leads to unhealthy development which is not fair for the hostage country. For example, Ebola has spread in America by a carrier visitor who was already infected and treated but, it resulted in a lot of deaths in the USA.

To conclude, Although international tourism has some drawbacks these are overlooked by positive developments it brings. In my opinion, the negative trend is completely overwhelmed by positive trends in relation to international toursims.