Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV and reading them on newspaper What is the reason Is it good idea to copy famous personalities

In modern era, watching professional person on tv and magazine has become popular. People come to know about the changing trends, lifestyle and they try to adopt the same. Let us discuss the reason why it is not a positive factor to inherent the famous celebrity culture.

There are plethora of reasons to adopt celebrity lifestyle and culture. Firstly, people watch advertisement of professional player and get convinced to maintain the fitnes standard. Many children try to play like

“The Sachin Tendulkar” by joining academy coaching classes and get motivated to maintain there lifestyle. Secondly watching celebrity advertisement for the good cause like “The Amitabh Bachan”, the children as well as parents watch it and get convinced for a social motive. Additional, there are number of articles in magazines for improving english communication skills, vocabulary and motivational stories which motivates them.

However it has many negative impact on the kids and society. People take tv stars as there motivational factor. They try to do same things which they watch on Tv. For example "The Katrina Kaif" advertised for an Iphone, children started forcing there parents to purchase phone. Resulting wastage of money and effecting pocket. Additionally stunts performed in movie like “Dhoom”, children are getting idea of bank robberies. Last year, many incidents were reported of robbery.

To conclude, watching TV has many benefits but it's negative effects cannot be ignored. Kids should be checked and counselling should be done regularly by the parents and teachers, avoiding them to follow a wrong path.