Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

Many times caregivers fulfill all the demands of children, and are ready to perform any action they desire. this essay will first address the statement whether this attitude is effective towards pupils. Secondly, it will then discuss the impact of this behavior when they become adults, followed by reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, excepting every demand of a child is not effective at all. few explanations can be given to justify this.Firstly, a child does not know, what is good for him and what is bad. So, when parents meet all desires of him, he will not be able to distinguish between right and wrong. For example a child force his parents to bring him a violent toy such as, a gun or he wants to play fighting games like, GTA voice city which, in the long run instills negativity in his mind. Moreover, it is as though, kins by their own hands exposing, and making him vulnerable to the evil side of them.

Getting down to the question of, influence of this kind of brought up on offsprings, while they become adults. Several issues can occur. On the first hand, behavioral problem, grownup will become impatient and aggressive by nature, if he could not get the desired thing or action. Besides, mental health problem such as depression and anxiety can happen to a person. or Instance,this can be seen nowadays, children of wealthy parents, in particular when unable to pursue a degree or profession they dreamed for, become mentally unhealthy.

To conclude, although caregivers often provide their child every facility they desired for. However, for the justifications, mentioned above, there comes long term development issues at later stages.