In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In the contemporary years, family structure and their perspective roles have undergone many changes. this essay will first consider the possible changes, that has occurred in household structure, it will then address the influence of these developments, followed by the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, the domestic structure has endured numerous changes in many ways. On the first hand, caregiver's priorities have changed as they prefer to work on parenthood, thus vanishing old age notion of male supremacy where husband was the breadwinner and wife was a caregiver. For Instance, modern parents, to be more specific mothers, nowadays find child upbringing more work than pleasure. Hence, feeling overwhelmed by the responsibilities and to enjoy their life, primary caregivers choose daycares for caring for their youngsters. Moreover, many parents decide to have children later in their life, for the sake of advancing in their career, to lay a sound foundation for their pupils.

On the other hand, with regards to the question of the impact of working parents changing preferences. this trend exerts both advantageous and disadvantageous influence on family life as well as society. Firstly, a child born to prosperous parents, receives more comprehensive education, have better learning and communication skills, in consequence, benefits to society. On the contrary, non-parental care instills behavioral problems in the child. parents often experience difficulties in their relationship with their child as they have not addressed the emotional, physical and mental needs of a child. consequently, children of these parents are more likely to be involved in antisocial behaviors, while their parents may experience feelings of loneliness and worry.

To conclude, several advancements are happening in the family composition, thereupon paving its way both positively and negatively.