In recent years, genetic engineering has developed a lot for humans, animals, and plants. Some people believe these developments are necessary, while others regard them as dangerous and advocate a return to more traditional methods. Discuss both points of your view and give your own opinion.

genetic engineering has became the latest success story of modern world. While some researchers and academics are in favour of it's impotance, a number of people are opposed to this and considering genetic engineering as a risky approach. this essay will discuss both views, elaborating on benefits and drawbacks behind recent flourishment of genetic engineering. however, I see the growth as a blessing for human kind.

Firstly, genetic engineering has opened opportunities for different medical issues for humans, animals and plants. diseases that had no prior treatments are now being cured through the modern inventions. For instance, new born baby with underdeveloped body parts like brain, lungs or heart can have the possibility of survival through the recent formulas of genetic engineering. Secoudly, scientists are getting wider resources to arrange lab tests and run diverse range of projects which will ultimately lead to discover more medicines for living creatures. As a result, in a matter of time there will be no unwanted death or unpreventable diseases. Thirdly, human beings are always interested to learn about the brief history of mother earth and the presence of life in it. The success of genetic engineering is important for the discovery of it and to understand the chances of another living being's presence, outside of the universe.

On the other hand, people who are against this technology would argue that genetic engineering is destroying natuaral living process. people are following scientific solutions which can eventually lead to break the ecosystem. Moreover, some experiments can go to an uncontrollable situation which may lead to make a new creature by mixture of two living being. And who knows what kind of danger that may bring to our society? however, international law enforcement and keen observation over genetic labratories can easily protect and reduce the risks.

To conclude, genetic engineering has solved some challenges for humankind and other species. As the above discussion outlines, genetic engineering can bring positive impacts associated with some risks. But it can be monitored and by any means, new scientific experiments are highly needed for the growth of civilazation.