Science advanced so much that It can now make it possible for people to live 100 years or even 200. some people think it is a good thing, other think that it is a bad thing. discuss both views and give your opinion

Scientists are working on innovation to increase life expectancy up to 100 or even 200 years. Some people believe that it is a positive development, whereas, others disagree. In my opinion, increased life-span will give people more time to do things they love, consequently, it will add a burden on limited resources available to earth. Therefore, it is assertive development provided people are healthy and supplies are abundant to sustain them.

increased age will give somebody more time to spend with their loved ones. they can have more time to nurture beautiful experiences of life and do activities that interest them and they will not run a race against the clock. Most people get retired by 60 so that they can enjoy leisure time doing things they love such as traveling and spending time with family. Furthermore, it will help in more manpower to achieve goals.

On the other hand, there are certain drawbacks associated with it. Firstly, increased age should be accompanied by a healthy body and mind. Individuals must be able to take care of themselves and should not burden their family members. Moreover, heightened life expectancy will add a burden on limited resources like water. As the population rises, it raises the consumption of necessary elements for survival which will impact future generations, as scarcity may arise in the future due to over-consumption.

To conclude, invention to enhance life-span is a significant improvement in the human race. they will get more time to embrace life but earth resources will be strained. Thus, all factors should be considered to make useful for people.