Science tell us the activites which aware good for our health and which are bad. Millions of people all over the world know this and still do unhealthy activities.

Why do you think this is and what can be done to change this.

Scientific research has clearly bifurcate the deeds which are beneficial as well as detrimental to human's health. However, inspite of aware this fact, a vast majority of individuals are indulge into activites which are not beneficial for their health. There could be a myraid of reasons for that but at the same time few remedies can be implemented to mitiage this issue. My perception is elucidated in ensuing paragraphs.

Pondering the light on issue, the foremost one is that it is because of hectic schedule. In contemporary time, the life has become so busy due to heavy work pressure. Therefore, people are not able to manage their diet properly as we ll as not able to do physical activities to them themselves fit. For example, a person living in Mumbai city has to spend a lot of time in commuting for reaching their office which compel them to eat more ready to eat food which in turn makes them unhealthy.

On the contrary, some steps must be implemented to mitiage these predicaments. To begin with, more awareness compaign should be spread depicting disadvantage of unhealth food. Public may become more alert towards their diet and may change their diet from junk food to balance food. Moreover, company must also play a crucial role. Organisations must organize fitness camp on frequent basis in order to make their employees fit & healthy. The other thing can be done is to arrange the indoor sport events like table tennis in company campus.

In the end, I pen down by commenting that inspite of having knowledge about unhealthy activies, people are still indulging themselves into that due to their busy & stressful life. However, peoper measures can be taken like creating awareness compaign as well as corporate initiative may ameliorate the situation unto major extent.