scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. some people believe that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work.

discuss both view and give your opinion.

Scientists believe that many diseases stem from unhealthy diet. According to, some people believe are of the view that awareness is the solution to overcome this problem, however, others are not. This essay will discuss both sides of view in detail and provide evidences to why the education is not effective way.

Admittedly, educating people about the hazards of eating unhealthy foods can bring some benefits. First and foremost, it will be revealed for them that this kind of food consists of excessive harmful ingredients like fat, salt and sugar. In addition, every person knows that the more junk food are consumed the more will be affected by heart diseases. Finally, this information would help people to modify their eating habit to healthy way. For instance, pedagogical experts by adding courses about healthy diet could teach students to how choose the nutritious-rich food. Hence, the result of education, people would be aware of demerits and its consequences.

Although, the importance of education cannot be denied, the lack of information is not the only reason of eating fast food. The main factor which makes people to eat these unhealthy foods is that they do not have enough time to cook traditional food. Furthermore, junk foods are available everywhere and every time from supermarkets to restaurants. Finally, there is no doubt that the taste, smell and appearance of convenience foods are far better than traditional ones so that it is reasonable to attract more people.

Overall, it seems to me that while, the education is the method to improve the awareness of people about unhealthy diet, the advantages including saving time, availability and more delicious outweigh the drawbacks. So, I clearly state that the education will not work.