In some countries children under 16 can not be allowed to leave school by law and get full time work. Is this good or bad thing. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Education is necessity in modern world hence, it's mandatory to pass such bills and facilities which encourage children to complete their education. In some countries it's illegal if teenager drop out from school for the job and I totally support these kind of rules. I believe complete education offer lot of opportunities in future growth of kids such as job in reputed company.

Firstly, education is vital for every child to develop them as a person as well as successful human being. Education provides crucial knowledge to meet our goals in life in other words, if some student has a degree from university in computers then he can grab a job in multinational company as an engineer and then he can travel to another country for the work in this way he can become wealthy in money as well as in experience. However, student with the insufficient educational qualification will stuck in low salary jobs like plumbing, type writer, drivers, security guards. Low wages lead in lack of money and then this situations lead in physical difficulties such as stress. To avoid future loss of kids its essential to stop them from dropping out of school and teach them value of education and knowledge in their early age.

Secondly, children under 16 are really small to do any kind of job due to their lack of knowledge and they are really need to learn vital information which can help them to grow in future. Under 16 is age when kids has to be play and develop themselves as a person and find their area of interest so, later they can work on that and become a successful in their careers. Many families are big in sizes and don't have enough money to survive therefore, every family member has to do job. Teenagers also interested in support their family doing job which give money but sometime because of the poor knowledge they choose wrong fields to earn more money for instance, hacking , drug dealing. To avoid these situations in kids life there is only way possible is an education hence, strong rules and regulations are essential in education system.

To sum up, I strongly agree with the laws which government is applying in some countries to prove the importance of education in teenagers also such rules has to be applied by every country in the world for the better society.