In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence

we are living in a consumer culture world where,fast food considered useless and even detrimental to country. Thereby,people believe that authorities concerned should firmly tackle that issue by imposing high tax companies provided that kind of food.This essay will analyse this phenomena using examples from USA and Middle East countries to illustrate points and demonstrate argument.

There is multifarious problems related to fast food . First and foremost,since that habit are spreaded and become more attractive ,the rate of health conditions had increased. people are persuaded by advertisement to increase the consumption of unhealthy meals ,specially, children who are easily influenced by adverts. As a result,parents are put on a pressure to buy that products to satisfy their kids. Secondly, we could have reduced the impact of that problem if we have proper knowledge of the nutritional facts in junk food.

On the other hand, The government should take prompt action to address that crucial situation by forge a partnership with civil society in order to deter that phenomena.while people assume that people should control their eating habits I believe that taxes should be imposed on any institution provide unhealthy products and the advertisement which encourage people to buy that products.The American food and Drug organisation published research at 2018 showed that fast food is the main cause of 70 types of cancers. Egypt as example make huge campaign to promote to healthy life by enhance young people to eat clean and play sports.

In conclusion, health problems related to fast food may seem harmful and complicated;However, it can easily solved by law. As such, I support the idea of imposing high taxes on that kind of food.