Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie.

Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie?

What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

Since the development of technology, the opportunity to opt various means of movie have been available. Proceeding from this, an opinion exists that a lot of money is needed for creating a film. I am convinced that the cost of excellent pictures cannot be low and the role of director and marketing are essential in this issue.

First of all, I am confident that huge amounts of money spent on the name of the author and special effects can contribute to the prosperity of certain film. In this case every dollar influences the quality and characteristic, which will be obtain at the final. In addition, the actor's fees depend on their fame and reputation. For example, according to the statistical studies of the Media Institute of Kazakhstan, about 70% of people prefer to watch an expensive movie than a cheap one. Thus, the more money is spent on production, the better the film will be.

I think, paying full attention to person, who will manage the pic and is the main task for success of a new product. Collaboration with good scenarists can provide great perspectives for a future film. Moreover, advertising possess the property to increase the people's attention and it is also necessary. For instance, “DC Comics” spends a lot of money on creating their masterpieces and also earns even more. Hence, the people, who work in the field of film industry are very important for previously set goals.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that group of managers and artists can impact on desire results. I am all for the idea that millions of different moneys make films better.