Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre school age Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people claim that children of preschool age should attend childcare centres due to the best services they offer, while parents assume family members will do better in taking care of their children. This essay will state both sides of the argument before my preference is presented.

On the one hand, childcare centres are suitable for preschool-age children due to some benefits below. Firstly, staff working in these facilities are loaded with years of fieldwork and expertise taught logically and scientifically in training institutions. Therefore, they can provide the best selections for certain children promptly and suitably. Secondly, these childcare centres have many smart toys and equipment, allowing children to engage in and use their imagination and recognition to solve puzzles with their peers that can enhance physical and mental strength.

On the other hand, grandparents can become better carers due to several reasons. Firstly, because they might have been retired from their former workplace due to unqualified standards of physical and mental abilities, grandparents have tremendous amounts of spare time. Thus, they can entirely pay more attention to their grandchildren during the day without being distracted by any work-related business. Secondly, as a childcare staff might have to handle more than one kid simultaneously, some kids may not get enough attention. This problem will rarely happen if they are taken care of by their grandparents. This is because grandparents tend to look after a kid.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that although some benefits childcare centres give to preschool-age children, I believe grandparents can offer their grandchildren better cares and attention.