Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always argued by some parents that kindergartens are the best place for children of the age group 2-5. However, parents who worked argue that guardians and grandparents are best choice for taking care of their young ones. I believe that while playway has fully trained teachers, they cannot take the place of family members in understanding the feeling of their offsprings at early age.

Some argue that childcare centres are best because they have well guided instructors who instil discipline and good habits in young ones, and teach them basic lessons which help them in their primary school age. As a result, they become disciplined student in their future school years and get habit of studying among their Peer groups. For instance, Oxford University revealed the report that children who attend pre-nursery schools are more likely to grasp the primary school environment in their future. Despite this, I would say that kindergarten School cannot pay individual attention to the needs of kids which could only possible in home environment.

On the other hand, family members play a vital role in caring of children at early age, because they can easily understand the feeling of their offsprings which children do not tell their teachers due to hasitation such as going for washroom or eating which is not possible to understand in large group of young ones by teachers.Consequently, grandparents or other family members can give individual attention to their children. For example, BBC news reported that 70% of children are easily shared their feelings with their family as compared to their teachers.

In conclusion, although pre-schools are better choice in inculcating the discipline among young children, family members are best choice in the early years of Children as they can easily communicate with them about their feelings.