Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">A couple of society's sectors are feeling unsecured going out timorous to find a thief on their ways, however, robberies occur even being at home. I am strongly convinced that folks should use personal and external security schemes. The aim of this essay is to </span>identify<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the most convenient form for the community to protect its own safety.

noise is the most common way to repel a thief attack due to they avoid </span>to be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> identified, and that could be demonstrable by the huge alarms from the security systems of big places as companies, casinos or museums, where landlords or owners need to protect their property, beyond the security guards, the noise of alert encourage the thief to run away. Furthermore, this is no the only resource people should use to protect their self.

While they activate the alarm method as the first step, the immediately react </span>should be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> the notification to the police or local security company, because, they are the expert groups to protect people and property against any violent treats or robber attacks, for Instance, </span>numerous<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> cases of bank treats </span>have been avoided<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> or solved by police, just at the push of </span>panic button<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> by a bank employee. Definitely, help from a security group or police is one of the aims people should use when robberies happen. </span>