Some people argue that competitive sports are good for bringing together different people and cultures. Others argue that these sports can cause problems and increase conflicts between nations. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Contesting against other people helps to gather individuals who belong to different cultures and countries. While, some say that sports could leads to clashes and increases disputation among citizens of nations. this essay agrees that in order to bring persons affiliated to diverse ethnicities, sports could be used as a medium to assist everyone to understand each other. furthermore, this essay first outlines the necessity of any physical game promoting teamwork explained with an example, further elaborated with the analysis on clashes among teams which maximizes hate and issues.

Firstly, teamwork is a result of any game being played. it has been observed players find it very important to have players who could bring innovation and new strategies into the match so that there could be more chance of winning. For instance, in 2015, the University of Arizona welcomed more than 50% of students who belong to Mexico, UAE and South Asia into their football team to increase the innovation and promote new techniques. The new method resulted in helping them to win 70% games played outside the state.

furthermore, disagreements are always part of any sports activity. it often leads to hate speech as most of the conflicts end up having rude conversations because of different interpretations of each individual. For example, the clash occurred when cricket Umpire gave out to an Indian player in a T20 World Cup, 2007 and led to physical harm to many players of Pakistan and India. however, this could have easily dealt with strict rules and regulations by International cricket Council.

To conclude, joint efforts and partnerships never go in vain and supports modification of strategies. however, opposition drives to hate speech which could be avoided by proper rules by senior authorities. The essay totally agrees to promoting sports as a medium to bring in more and more people at one platform.