Some people argue that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, global warming is becoming a serious threat for all living creatures. Animals and birds are suffering severely, as compared to human beings. However, there is a mix opinion when it comes to utilising resources and using them to preserve wild life and birds, as few believe it is important and amount of resources used for it are good enough, while few believe, funds and resources are being over exaggerated. This essay will discuss importance of allocating funds for this cause.

Pollution, has become a major concern for all countries. Furthermore, on numerous occasions seminars have been conducted regarding creating awareness on how to maintain the balance. Natural habitat and wildlife has been at loss. In past, there have been a lot of instances where animals have died due to lack of resources and are not taken care of. Animals such as: pandas, Bengal tigers, polar bears, etc are sensitive. Therefore, it is important to take care of them appropriately. In order to keep them healthy, a lot of resources are required, due to this, resources are needed to be allocated accordingly.

While on the other hand, it is also important to utilise funds on other forums, such as: planting trees, maintaining natural habitat, in order make environment healthy and promote these things by corporate social responsibility. Also, it has been noted in past, countries that maintain balance between utilising resources smartly tend to contribute towards global environment, in a positive way. Nepal is a prime example of this and has been historically been only one country, that has contributed positively in terms of oxygen.

However, there are different ways, which could be used to take care of animals and birds. But, it is important to take care of them, as in past it has been noted, that different species of animals are now becoming extinct. Therefore,allocating funds for animal care is important ans should be maintained, before it gets too late.