Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Umpteen number of people comprehend the importance of kindergarten schools, whereas, others have a contrary view point over this education system. Thus, it is imperative to discuss the advantages of initial learning.

To commence with, we cannot tend to overlook the advantages of early learning. Kindergartens, play ways and other primary schools are majorly aiming at achieving essential skills like team-working ability, comprehending regime or to make learning fun, and seldom focused towards studies. In fact, early learning should be compulsory for every child, which might result in an early and healthy exposure. Developing skills at a younger age enhances the ability of bet understanding and recalling. To exemplify, a child who reaches first class after completing his play ways and nursery will manifest signs of knowledge and information, over a child, who has just been introduced to the pattern of schools without any prior experience. thus, parents should proactively introduce their children to school at an early age.

Ultimately, therefore, in this era when researchers and philanthropists are devoting their invaluable time and money towards attaining equality for students around the world, it becomes vital for every child to prepare to survive in a competitive world and prepare accordingly. Although, a lot of people believe that parents are the first teachers but, giving ample time and attention dedicatingly at times become a task due to the busy life schedules. Thus, to have an adequate methodology of learning and acquiring, the presence of these schools for the toddlers is a must.

As a conclusion, these educational institutions must be mandated for the upliftment of the young ones and in turn, the society.