Some people believe that computer games cause violent crimes among teenagers and must be banned everywhere in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

People arguing about dangerous of computer games. Does it create a reasons for violent crimes among teenagers and must be prohibited everywhere? I totally disagree with with statement because crimes have always committed and first of all bullying contributes to teenagers violent crimes more that computer games.

Firstly I want to say that crimes have always been. It means that in the past people did not have computer games but they still committed crimes. For example the book called “Robin Hood”. In this book they were doing crimes against bad and reach people, but they did not have computer games.

Second reason is about bullying among teenagers. It means that it creates much more aggressive moves that computer games. For example Columbine. They were not playing computer games but they have done this massacre.

In conclusion I would say that computer games does not create any reasons to do violent crimes. And sometimes playing video games getting you better.