Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists? Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your experience

These days the importance of entertainers’ versus scientists is debatable. It is often argued that performers are more important and have a huge weight over scientists. Although I agree with the statement above that entertainer plays an important role nowadays, I presume scientists are also vital and should be given equal importance.

To start with, there are several logical reasons why entertainers are important. Firstly, these days people are engaged in a busy schedule and don’t have time to relax their mind; therefore, entertainer helps them to rewind stress and divert their attention from robust routine to enjoy and relax. For an instant, I got exhausted preparing the contents of my presentation last week which I was due to present on Monday, so I decided to watch laughter’s show over the weekend which helps a lot to relax my mind to perform well. Secondly, it is often claimed that performers bring families together in their leisure time which was restricted due to non-availability of entertainment events consequently, it helps family members to build strong bonds. Finally, the entertainment industry opens the door of employment opportunity both in mass and web media entertainment for people to uplift their standard of living, hence performers are a critical part to run the industry successfully.

On the other hand, scientists are also critical because they help people to understand the functionality in every specific way. Moreover, scientist work leads to a solution to many daily problems that enrich and expand our lives. Finding a cure for life-threatening diseases and a clean form of energy are just two topical examples. In addition to that, It is generally believed that scientists help in research-work to develop new technology to perform the critical task within budget. The knowledge that scientists gather can be utilized by doctors, engineers, and others in the real scenario to uplift their career ladder.

In conclusion, I am of the view that entertainers are important as they help us to make happy, build strong family relationship, and generate employment opportunities, I presume scientists should be given equal importance because they are the ones who give us the leads to generate product to cure diseases and develop cutting-edge techniques to do efficiently.