Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree? Support with reasons and examples from your own experience.

it is believed by many that the significance of entertainers such as comedians and actors is more in contrast to scientists. While i agree that recreation programs and activities are the great stress buster and also provide multiple mental benefits to people, the importance of scientists and their advancements can not be ignored for various reasons.

In today's fast-paced world, amusement activities and shows are like oxygen to the lungs as after having a hectic routine, television is a place where everyone finds relief from all the anxieties and depression. Not to mention, these days, there are numerous comedy shows on television as well as the internet that give good laughs to people and help them recover from the toxic lifestyle. Further, Performers such as singers, actors and comedians are great sources of inspiration for many youngsters as by watching them performed, people tend to explore their talent and polish it further. Moreover, there are many critical social concerns which are being represented by these actors in various shows to disseminate awareness. For instance, Crime Petrol ' a well-known Indian television show' telecasts true stored of heinous crimes related to diverse social issues.

On the other hand, the importance of scientists and their inventions needs no explanation as they have made humans life far convenient and efficient in every aspect. Invincible developments have been done these explorers in all fields such as manufacture, health, education, infrastructure and electronics. Besides, even today there are myriad researches are in process to make our lives better such as space exploration and cure for epidemic diseases like cancer.

In conclusion, i support the term partially that recreational activities and performers bring intellectual and emotional benefits to people, however, the contributions of scientific breakthroughs is inevitable for human beings.