Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While many people opine that it is appropriate to accept severe consequences such as a toxic work or poor lifestyle, others believe that it is significant to work hard to overcome repercussions and dwell a pleasant life. This essay shall elucidate both the views and give its perspective.

A person settling with present terrible situation would have consistent life issues and same lifestyle. Since an individual would never strive for success, he would not upgrade in life and encounter similar challenges several times. Moreover, he would struggle with his job and never be contented with his work life. Thus, he might face financial problems in the future and would think twice before spending money. For instance, several people do not study hard in educational institutions and become unsuccessful in their career, which leads to living a miserable life where they are hardly able to have food and shelter.

There are enormous individuals who strive hard for their life and earn a luxurious lifestyle. Many foster themselves to study for higher qualification to prosper in their career and get a high level designation; thus, earning a huge income and living an affluent lifestyle. For example, pupils from marginalized section study tremendously and flourish in their life that enables them to ameliorate their circumstances and live a comfortable life. Therefore, struggle is an intrinsic component of prosperity and abiding a satisfied life.

To conclude, both trajectories have their own concerns and outcomes, which could be problematic at various platforms. However, people must try to work beyond the comfort zone and improve their situation by putting strenuous efforts so that they could have happiness and comfort in their life.