Some people believe that lt Is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that It Is better to try and Improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that dealing with a bad situation, such as low paid or unsatisfactory job, is the best strategy,but orders suggest that individuals should strive to achieve their goals.

Sometimes accepting unpleasant situations in a job ,for example, helps us to gain more in other aspects of our lives. In this case, a person May ease the heavy burden of responsibility on his shoulder, but improves other aspects of his life. For example, I had to limit my appointments with patients in my dental clinic because I acqupied myself with an exam to continue dentistry in an advanced level.Moreover, it is hard to change some unwanted situations.  providing the best condition possible is to accept fate and being patient until the right time comes; in other words, the best decision results from miserable moments we  experience in bad days of Our Lives.

On the other hand, people have to strive to create a better life for themselves. Having a sense of achievement not only gives them happiness and rejoice in life but also encourages them to seek prosperity and victory in their lives. so they may present clear goals and fight for them. Besides, fighting for a better situation will make individuals feel more  confident about themselves. Whenever they try and fail they try other ways to overcome the problem and this process would make a man stronger and smarter so they have these tools to fight for what they want and succeed in life .

In conclusion, people experience so many ups and downs in their lives. as I'm a kind of person who urges for more challenges and not afraid of facing with obstacles in my life. I think fighting against the bad situations and change them into acceptable ones is a better strategy .