Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some people that have opinion that the best way to face bad situation is by simply accepting it, while others say that trying and improving our conditions are better. I personally agree to both perspectives, as each of them has their own positive sides.

Accepting bad situation such as dissatisfying job and lacking of money is a good choice. Because, in every condition there is a great plan that God has prepared for us. For the example, as a bachelor of accounting, one of my dream job is working in the big 4 consulting companies. But, I didn't get accepted in those favorable companies. As a result, I should work in other company that is less favorable than them. Reacting to this condition, I can work lazily and perforcely, but then I choose to accept this situation and be thankful for it. This can create joyful mood for me and thus, leading into better work performance, because I do my job heartily.

On the other side, attempting and improving those considered-bad-situation can also lead into better things. For the example, I have already accepted the fact that i should work in another place. However, I keep learning new skills that are required by those big 4 firms. Consequently, my abilities will be improved and later I will have a better chance to be accepted in those firms.

So in conclusion, although many people may have different point of views, but I agree that both accepting and improving are both great ways to deal with bad situations, because each of them has beneficial impact to our life.