Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the importance of reporting information in various subjects. While there are some benefits to transmit information, I believe that sharing vital data might bring about serious problems.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why providing data could be effective. At the first place, in terms of the advancement of technology, many experts and researchers would be needed to achieve their co-workers investigations conveniently which avoid repeating varied experiments. Not only does the exchanging of information save more time effectively, it also accelerates gaining further achievements related to several issues. Secondly, when it comes to business development, the industrial expansion can be improved by accessing the latest technology globally which other industries have employed for presenting goods of high quality.

On the other hand, I would argue that the security of wide variety of people can be vulnerable straightforward due to imparting vigorous information. Firstly, though scientific facts about medical treatments have been essential for saving people, I personally believe that there must be a strict surveillance and reporting about legal accessibility just for whom are eligible to achieve these facts. For example, manipulation of some viruses by convicts may lead to a catastrophic problem of creating a fatal disease. Secondly, at the workplace, there is no doubt that the sense of competition plays an active role in creating creativity and innovations. As a result, sharing discoveries seemingly destroy and discourage many incentive firms and industries. Finally, if the copyright law is disregarded by individuals, the personal security is likely to be abused by criminals.

In conclusion, it seems to me that , on the type of information, there must be a serious and legal regulation on sharing information.