Some people believe that the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people, while others say that technology has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a clear point that due to increasing developments on technology has created class differences between low-segment people and rich society. This essay agree that this trend has been damaging our relationships because of its some negative sides and will discuss both points of view in forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, technology could increase the gap between rich and poor. It does mean that all rich people of today’s World have smartphones, laptops, wireless and so on, therefore people in develop countries can able to work from home or from anywhere in the World. Regardless of places or time, they can do shopping online through the net or received any knowledge what they want.As a result of these ease , this technology improves their quality of life. For instance, a survey has done by Oxford College has shown that %28 of Oxford population are using distance techonolog to finish their daily duties instead of coming to Office.

On the other hand, as we know that many people in third-world countries did not have normal telephones now cell phones in compared to rich ones. Also, even though the internet is spreading to all parts of the World, there are still a number of people who do not have Access to it. When we look at these differences and lack of opportunities , it can not be sait same thing in terms of poor people and their lives. According to World Health, for example, one of three of World population has not still used electric and other gadget due to living far away.

In conclusion, despite there are many pros of using high technology, we can sure that it contribute to increase abyss between humans.