Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, with the each spin of time, new effective ways of teaching are lending a helping hand to the development of education system in order to make studies easier and better. When it comes to giving assignment to the students at home by the teachers is not only due to keep them in-touch with current curriculum but also to check their ability and feedback. Some grey-haired opine that homework plays paramount role in studies. However, from my perspective, parameters should have indispensable value in feedback work also. This essay intends to delve into the significance of limited home-task by teachers instead of mental stress for being excess in amount.

Tho set the wheels in motion, considering the irrefutable ubiquitous fact, that written work at home is a matter of grave concern in the modern era. First of all, the argument of not giving assignments to the students by some old people holds more water by having in-depth features of enjoyment in childhood and stressless playful age. However, children do not have any time to play and to enjoy any extra co-curricular activities because of overload homework. Therefore, they are not active and can be called bookworms only, which frustrates their career. Moreover, kids usually involve in books to complete their task and they are deprived of social activities by having no time and interest in other things. To instance, foreigner advanced educational system does not bother children by throwing home activities by school on them. Thus, English children are more playful and active rather than Indians.

On the other hand, discussing the statement of many people about the pivotal role of home work, it exposes its main characteristic to engage pupils in going-on work by giving them revision work. Furthermore, it also improves their ability to make them aware of getting information from here and there by doing efforts. To exemplify, to complete their task, students remain intentive in their class to listen carefully and to complete exercises ownselves make them independent, confident and brain developer.

To encapusate, i am convinced to say that revision work is as mandatory as for the children by the teachers in order to make their mind innovative and progressive but it had better keep limits so that children may have some time for other activities along with studies. Otherwise, as a result of over involvement detrimental effects might be seen.