some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict, others think it is better for students if the teacher has a friendly approach.

discuss both views and give your opinion

The sole job and duty of a kid is to get educated which plays a pivotal role later in his life. While some believe teachers should be strict, others think children work better if the teacher has a friendly approach. I stand with the first group due to several reasons which will be discussed in the following.

To begin with, it has been proven that jobs get done at best quality if the doer has a strict approach, and thus does teaching. In other words, the greatest results will be obtained if the worker acts strictly. For instance, it is believed that army is the most successful organization in every country and it can be said that undoubtedly the most ruthless work culture can be found in army.

Moreover, there is a risk that students take advantage of a friendly teacher. It is believed that the main issue with new generation’s upbringing is that they do not know any limit, and thus acting friendly, like their parents, will result in rebellious students who nor study neither listen in the class. Listening to teachers’ complaints about these days learners will proof this matter.

Last but not least, the crucial task of kids is study which eventually makes a foundation on which their future and career is built. Although it may seem harsh, tuition with a strict approach guarantees good results. While in behaving friendly there is a big risk that pupils do not pursue their lessons well enough. From my point of view, in such an important matter these kind of risks should not be allowed.

Consequently, I believe schools should have a strict approach toward students based on what was said before. What matters the most is the results which should be awesome, not the way they are achieved.