Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get job straight after school.Discuss both views.

Those who makes this claim never did one day of hard labor and called it a day. Back breaking jobs at Amazon, and all warehouses right now is a testament of the claim. Go to College and earn a degree, or die young and have many many children.

First, finding a job straight after school is brilliant. Everyday after you finished your university class, you should go to a job market and find a new job, simple and easy. By keep looking jobs everyday, you will run out of options one day, hopefully. By that time your university life would be over and enjoy unemployment!

Second, studying at a secondary institution is the definitive way to survive in modern society. Except student loans, wasted college junkies and AIDS carrying roomates. When a college student’s life is filled with drugs, sex and social justice seeking activities, the accomplishment of one is lesser than the victory of all. Is it better for everyone to go get a job? No, it only gets better for someone, remember it was college students in North Korea, South Korea, Talancia, Bhutan and Hindustan overthrow the oppressive military governments.

Last, make love, not war and Vietnam was the lesson. If not thousands of college students died in the hands of militaristic police, we would still be in Vietnam. The children of those who went to Afghanistan are now in college age. If not student loans and AIDS destroyed their fighting spirits, the endless war would be won by now.

In conclusion, go get laid in college, or go to farmers’ only.