Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is thought by many that the discrimination based on gender-type in the nation's army forces or police department should be demolished, and there should be equal opportunities for women in these occupations.

The women's fight for equity in every realm has been an ongoing agenda for a decade, and when it comes to serving a nation as a soldier or police officer, options are comparatively limited for them. People who claim that women must contribute equally to military services and police, consider that a prejudiced system for designating roles based on their gender has to be ended, and suitable candidates should be selected based on their capabilities and personal skills. Moreover, many females have demonstrated their expertise in various onsite jobs as a warrior or police officer. Not only this but also, many have gone to the space for exploration and find a new life. For instance, Kalpana Chawala ' an Indian scientist' was the first woman who landed at the moon.

On the flip-side, despite the above-mentioned arguments, many individuals still think that these kinds of jobs are not made for women because they are physically incapable and weak for facing such extreme situations. Furthermore, being emotional is a downside of a female character, and they can effortlessly be distracted by their family especially children. To cite an example, numerous females give-up their occupation post their pregnancy. As a consequence, reliability at the job goes for a tose most of the time in-case female employees.

To conclude, in my opinion, being equally treated across all job functions and given unbiased opportunities for all occupations including .. army as veteran or police-officer is a basic right of women.