Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is thought by many that the discrimination based on gender-type in the nation's army forces or police department should be outlawed, and there should be fair opportunities for women in these professions.

The women's fight for equity in every realm has been an ongoing agenda for a decade, and when it comes to serving a community as a soldier or police officer, prospects are relatively inadequate for them. People who claim that women must participate evenly to military services and police, consider that a prejudiced system for designating roles based on their sex has to be terminated, and suitable candidates should be selected based on their aptitudes and individual talents. Moreover, many females have shown their expertise in multiple onsite jobs as a warrior or police officer. Not only this but also, many have travelled to space for exploration and find a new life. For instance, Kalpana Chawala ' an Indian scientist' was the first woman who arrived at the moon.

On the flip-side, notwithstanding the above-mentioned contentions, many individuals still deem that these sorts of jobs are not created for women because they are physically incompetent and vulnerable for facing such intense situations. Furthermore, being sensitive is a downside of a female's persona, and they can easily be diverted by their family primarily their children. To cite an example, numerous females give-up their profession post their pregnancy. As a consequence, reliability at the job goes for a tose most of the time in-case female employees.

To conclude, in my opinion, being fairly employed across all job functions and given impartial opportunities for all occupations including .. army as veteran or police-officer is a basic right of women.