some people believe that young people bring more benefits to an enterprise. Other consider old people bring more benefits.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many section of society thinks that youngster bring more gain to an organization, however, other people believe that golden agers have an advantage in achieving high financial benefits for the firm. The following paragraphs would shed light on both visions before making final note with my personal perspective with suitable examples.

To being with, young ones are full of energy and ready to unleash themselves in corporate world after completing their higher education. They always want to learn new skills and want to upgrade themselves to do well in their first job. Hence, they work hard towards accomplishment of achieving targets on time as to gather more acknowledgment and recognition in firm. To illustrate this, a recent survey in India state that 80% of young generation prefer to work overtime as compared to rest of the employees in IT Industry. Beside this, young adult can work for longer hours to complete task therefore it can bring greatest success for the workplace.

On the other hand, elder people have richer and deep knowledge of industry and have vast experience in decision-making due to this they are more accurate in making quick decisions in short time. Consequently, senior people in organization can give valuable inputs in complex situation which can be very beneficial for companies in long term. For instance, 85% startups in India are successfully running only because of person with an average age of 50 working for them. Furthermore, they have larger financial resources and more social network for support in their idea.

To sum up, I strongly opine that older employees can turn age into their advantages for company due to better social contacts, greater decision-making techniques and vast knowledge of an industry.