Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argue that they prefer to be vegan as it has health benefits for their personal health and nature. In this essay, I will discuss about the being advantages and drawbacks of being a veg or non veg meal and will support my view by balancing the themselves about it.

Firstly, People who opt not to consume and meat or fish is their own choice. As some people might be allergic which can be poisonous for an individual. However, it might be dangerous to the world as it can spread some contamination and any virus for Instance, Lately the cause for the pandemic has a theory of consuming kind of animals which led to spread across the world. Furthermore, domestic animals get harmed and killed in order to enjoy as a meal. It is traditionally a part of the business for which killing some animals are ruthlessly tortured which is against humanity.

On the other hand, consuming meat, fish, or any other steaks has nutrients that can be beneficial for others. As per statistics, around 40% of people add them to their diet as to add protein and make it healthy. Although, it sometimes adds fat which leads to the risk of unhealthy risk factors such as heart attack, the population who dieted on vegetables has similar risks on other unhealthy reasons such as living a sedentary life, and not being active enough. Furthermore, the animals that will be delighted to be in a meal are domestic ones that are used on a reproduction basis and has no chance of extinction.

To sum up, Despite avoiding the consumption of non-vegetarian food will not only be beneficial for their own or the world but, it can be a choice of people to enjoy them and stay healthy which will not add up to any other life risks.