Some people do not believe in the benefits of good diet and daily exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree

At this moment in time, most of the populace do not consider doing exercises and eating healthy dishes. Which I disagree because doing these kinds of beneficial activities could lengthen the life span of human beings.

To start with, going on a diet does not mean that you are not going to eat all the time. It means that you are going to eat healthy delectable food that could help slowly lessen the people weight. For example, in the Philippines the government are promoting eating healthy viands which gives vitamins and nutrients. Which in time can help build a healthy lifestyle of the citizen and reduce the degenerative diseases that accompanies unhealthy way of living.

Moreover, doing daily exercise could also help the body’s metabolism promotes better sleep, boost energy, and combat illnesses. A lot of the people in this era are living with a bad habit of smoking, drinking alcoholic beverages, and eating unhealthy dishes which in a long run could damage their overall health heavily. Another is that, the percentage of diseases come from vices which most of the individuals tend to patronize. That is why most of the countries are encouraging the public to do exercise at home so that they could counter the negative effects of unhealthy diet in the near future.

In summary, I strongly disagree that most of the populace do not believe the positive effects of good diet and daily exercise. This activities can be use as a pragmatic way to help curb down the diseases that we are encountering and use it as a silver lining to increase the productivity of mankind.