Some People fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think so?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

While reading the various Biographies over internet, we have observed that many people not being successful in their school life but end up achieving drastic success in their lifespan. It make us think and unfold underlying reasons backing these stories. Everybody has their own viewpoints and eye toward these success stories, and in coming paragraphs, I shall present my side of the opinion behind it.

Firstly and foremost, the only role played by education in once life is limited to broadening people’s knowledge, introduce him or her to world, and enhance his skills to differential between good and bad. In other words, we can state that education can develop yourself and sharpen your skills and make you ready for your desired path. Now, there is lot more factors which are required to obtain success, for instance, focus, proper management, long-term vision and proper organization which depends on persons logical thinking and his attitude towards life.

Secondly, it does not mean that education has no role to play in making any person success, but on the other hand, it is not the only criteria for success in life. However, it would be the case, all student, who completes education till their masters would have been successful, which in not true on any given day. So, success is after effect of lot of planning, determination, sincere approach towards life, being at the right place at the right time and in the right way. In order to taste it, you need to put yourself into it such as and result of burning mid night oil is something which is call as “SUCCESS”

To conclude, never get the deprived for making efforts because somebody is lacking in educational qualification. Educational certificate are to demonstrate others that you have required set of skills. It is not a skill in itself.