Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

The issue of the level income among celebrities has grown in importance over the past few decades. Some people are of the view that entertainers earn much more money than others. It seems that the opinion is true, and I will discuss why in this essay. Besides, this essay will provide evidence as to why teachers should get the extra revenue.

It is right that every famous person entitles to gain considerably money. Firstly, stars have made great efforts and have paid many costs due to reaching successful achievements. Moreover, their products in forms of movies and music not only do they get benefits from them in terms of finance but also broaden ordinary people's horizon. As well as, sports stars make proud for both themselves and their countries. Hence, it is reasonable that they have affluent lives.

It may correct to say that the amount of money allocated to teachers should be increased. Without a doubt, education is an integral part of success throughout life. Therefore, teachers should be motivated by paying increments and encouraged by subsidizing to foster the competence of human resources because of building the advanced country. For example, one of the main reason that the UK considered as a developed country is that they pay more attention to their teacher and pay the highest salary to them.

Overall, it can be said that governments should invest in their stars in all fields like films, music, and sport, and the salary of teachers should be raised because of their monumental roles in bringing up individuals.