Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking

pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Even though a majority of populace believes that paparazzi is obvious phenomenon owing to stardom, a minority that they should not intrude the privacy of renowned personalities. Paparazzi leads to countless hassles in the life of famous celebrities, while I cogitate that primarily it endows immense benefits to them by escalating their popularity.

The insane following by the freelancers in order to click the photos of every moments of the life of superstars put them in dilemma. Seemingly, the famous people have phobia about being advertised about their conditions, thus they always try to shun them. As a result, they have to put such actions which prove perilous for them . Also it is biased to overlook the example of high-profile accident which caused to the death of Princess Diana which were occurred just to get rid of paparazi in a event. Henceforth, the actions of random clickers always put the life of stars in risk which eventually leads to

fatal repercussions.

On the other side, the paparazzi intensify the publicity of stars by exploring to public regarding the personality of their favorite stars. The freelancer documents the life of great personality through photos and exhibit the reports about their philanthropic deeds. To exemplify , the report stated by New York Time, in the gone calendar year , the journal

which are published by paparazi has direct nexus with proliferation in the TRP of famous celebrities in the U.S.A. Therefore,the assets associated with the benefits cannot be overlooked.

In conclusion, although the paparazie impose countless threats to the celebrities, it provide colossal advantages to them by improving their image in the community. Undeniably, I reckon that reporters put myriads of positive effects on the career of famous person by depicting their images in the society.