In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote.

What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

Undoubtedly, a major portion of young population is not preferring to caste their votes in elections. Even though ignorance

on the part of youngsters to actively participate in the voting would proffer the chance of winning of ineligible candidates, still if

supremacy endow the opportunity to young leaders, they can gravitate the youth.

Since the young people are morrow of every nation and they are well aware about prevailing turmoil in the politics, thus they are considered as rational voters. Seemingly, the underprivileged countries where the majority of populace is young and lack of their participation would elect corrupt Politicians. Also, it is biased to overlook the fact documented by WHO that in India there is only 36 % voting by youth in polls which is intensify the prevailing plights. Therefore, in order to choose the eligible candidate it is essential for youngsters to put steps forward and use their voting rights to maintain healthy democracy.

Probing to next question, only motto of senior political parties is to grab the power of democracy, thus they do not introduce the young leaders in elections. Instead of following ideology and working style of elder politician the young people admire the young political leaders. As a result, when political parties nominates their senior party workers as candidates, the youngsters hesitate to be the party of politics and do not caste their votes. To exemplify, as per survey conducted by Times Magazine, in the gone calendar year, introduction of young and energetic politicians by 'Liberal Party' in Canada have enhanced the young voting rates.

In conclusion, although privation in the voting preference of youngsters leads to corrupt political leaders, if regimes welcome the youth leaders then it would surge the adult voting ratio.