Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same

jobs.

What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Undoubtedly there is a surge in stiff competition in labor markets regarding employment among youngsters and old people.Even though the young people have to face acute unemployment when experienced people compete with them, still industry favoring policies by supremacy would motivate the enterpenures to infuse their funds and expand their business ventures which would curb the widespread unemployment.

Since the grey people are rich source of versatile experience, thus they easily get jobs in the market as no one would be ready to hire armature young ones. Unfortunately , the young aspirants do not get work as per their whims and they have to do compromise which eventually leads to unemployment. Consequently, this unemployment proffer them to indulge in nefarious activities which have serious repercussions for young ones and nations. Also it is biased to overlook the fact documented by Times Magazines that predominance of senior people on job markets spurt the unemployment which gives birth to countless social evils.

Probing to next question, Industry favoring economic policies by the regimes would boost up the graph of employment level. Seemingly, hefty tax incentive and capital subsidies on new business ventures would motivate the business tycoons to focus on start up. As a result, the paucity of employment among job hunters would be eradicated by offering them ample lucrative job opportunities. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by The Economic Times, in the gone calendar year, invasive plights of unemployment in India has been mitigated

by the liberal policies such as Make in India which has welcomed huge industrialists to embark business there.

In conclusion, although the young people are highly qualified, they are overlooked by job providers while recruiting the eligible candidates which eventually accountable for high unemployment ratio. However, by administrating colossal amounts of incentive would persuade the businessmen to incorporate new industries and provide them huge opportunities.