More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

Even though majority of population vocalize that mass exodus of exceptionally talented people from emerging countries to developed countries is just like stealing the great human potential , while a few portion of populace think that it is common phenomenon. However I agree with statement that eminent nations are gravitating the young job aspirants through committing about the greener pasture and reduction in qualified man power compel them to do this necessary evil.

Since the rich world guarantee the better life style, high employability, job satisfaction and social securities to extremely talented folks, thus the people aspire for luminous future allure to the claims of these nation. Seemingly, privileged nations foster their big corporate house to start their subsidiaries in the developing nations and pool highly skilled force which eventually migrate to their country. Also , it is biased to overlook the facts published by American Human Resource Council that Google grants offer letter to work in the U.S.A to their proficient employees who work in the underprivileged nations.

To continue, burgeoning in the ratio of grey people has put the several countries in dilemma as they are suffering from the scarcity of work force. Consequently, advanced countries is increasing the stay ratio by converting the study visas into work permits, offering residency programs and granting a lot visas to students. To exemplify, as per the survey in the gone calendar year by Canadian Revenue Agency, the Canada is welcoming the skilled labor form diverse part of world to work their so that they can contribute

towards the upliftment of Canadian economy.

In conclusion, although people are relocating since their inception, the industrialized nation has intensify this process by offering them several advantageous. Moreover, increase in life expectancy has blessed the human with long ages which eventually spurt the paucity of young skilled force hence the advanced nations have to indulge in brain drain.