some people give more importance to artists (painter, writers, musicians) in the current age of rapidly developing technology and science. What do you think? Do people prefer arts to technology in your view?

In a world where scientific and technological advances dominated, people working in the arts are considered, having significant impacts on many persons. The essay will discuss my viewpoints and trend individuals more interesting art or technology than.

There are many factors, which appear in my brain about the consideration. First of all, Youngers are biased by artists from their internet accounts when technology and science are rapidly developed. Taking idols k-pop, who is the current object on mass media, as a prime example, Netizens publicize for them; accordingly, fans are impacted by their fashion trend and many sold-out items. Furthermore, many famous icon brands will invite idols to purpose advertisement and ambassadors through social media in high- tech age. In addition, people working in art and scientific advancements still need to support together; in other words, if artists want to create a new product, they will force to spend a long time and be fixed by high-tech apps. In contrast, when the technology and science field debuts a new item, they will need to use artists' popularities to promote this product's recognition.

In my thought, almost everyone in the world will choose the tech and science field instead of the arts. First, humans' life condition will be improved by high-tech items like domestic robots, computers, and smartphones; indeed, no one can sustain when high-tech products disappear in the current age of scientific advancements, and their lives will become chaotic. Next, technology helps t easy for people to find suitable jobs; moreover, their income increases and the immigration of innercity rate declines.

In conclusion, I think that artists and technological fields support development together; furthermore, standard living also rises higher than depends on technology and science.