Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People always like engaging on activities and uplift the lifestyle as much as possible from their current position. There might be an environment influence on likelihood of enjoying the activities on people to people. Some are preferred to have cold background while some are for hot. I think, feelings due to the external factors impact on performance on the activity, based on the need of fulfilment.

Cold environment provides refreshment on body and will create enthusiasm to enjoy. Therefore it will relax on the mind and emphasize the energy for doing things. For example, lifestyle of hill country people have more active than the down south. However, this humidity level is not good for activities and it will impact on the lifestyle indirectly to achieve their own goals which influence on the people economy and social life.

On the other hand, hot environment provides bright setting to work. This is better for the gamming and enjoying the lifestyle. For example, the most preferred outlook for sport is low humidity sunlight hot day. Nevertheless, it provides the better background, due to the un-comfortability and perseverance people mind set creates reluctance on lifestyle changes and activities, which have to conduct in open environment. Therefore, people love to work inside under the air-conditioned environment or avoid normal life activities.

Considering the above factors, both environment creates god and bad sides on lifestyle and activities. Further, people mind set and the need requirement gives the priority of the going thing rather other expects. Therefore, I believe that, environment is secondary fulfillment, which provides comfortability to some this and people mind set make it prefer or not based on the existence need.